Issue extruding after ironing in SV06

Hi guys, I’m new to 3D printing and don’t know if there’s something similar here, but didnt found.
I have printed 8 similar parts before, and it was working fine, after adjusting the dimensions a few times I found this issue:

The issue is: after the first ironing (lower base) it stopped extruding. If I remove the fillament and cut a few, it works again. Removing the ironing from g-code it still works. It looks like it’s clogging due to the process of ironing, I want to know if there’s some tips to avoid it, or should I just give up of ironing?

Note: I’m printing with PLA; bed Temp = 60°C ; Nozzle temp = 215°C (tried with 220°C and with 190°C). All gears and nozzle are ok (I have printed only a few after buying the printer, but have checked and changed the nozzle once)

Without a picture of the print, I’m gonna guess…

Check your Z-Offset, I think you might be too low.
Ironing rubs the nozzle on the print to smooth it out…my thought is…your too low & your pushing some cooler filament back into the nozzle…clogging the nozzle.

The “Top Surface layer” should be slightly under extruded by adjusting your Flow Rate to around 95% or 90% - if your Top Surface layer is slightly over extruding and you trying to Ironing on top of that there’s a pretty good chance it will just stall-out / Jam your nozzle cos the filament got nowhere to go-.

Ironing Speed should be set to 40mm/sec with a 10% flow rate as a “Base-Line” setting, the smaller the area is to be Ironed the slower you can Iron it, but if it a large area you really want to speed it up 60mm/sec+

Nozzle temp should be around 200deg mark for PLA+ Depending how fast your overall printing speed is, the problem with Ironing and a hot nozzle (210degs+) is its not extruding fast enough so you will start to cook the filament in the heat block which will swell the filament in the throat and Jam your Extruder-